## **Prizes - Shahaji Urja Paritoshik:** Institutional Shahaji Urja Meritorious Awards:

The Department of History has initiated "Motivation, Inspiration and Honor: Shahaji Urja Paritoshik Scheme' from the amount donated by the current faculty members in order to inspire students for academic excellence. These awards sustained the interest of the students and inspired them to perform well and achieve tremendous success in the field of academics. The department generated total of Rs. 15000/- under the same title.

Name of the Prize	Name of the Student	Photo
Shri Vasant Krushna Shikhare and Sou. Taramati Vasant Shikhare Inspirational Prize, sponsored by Dr. S. V. Shikhare	Mr. Dange A. M., B. AIII (2020-2021)	्व वाच्या प्रदेश के प्रदे
	Miss Valake R. P., B. AIII (2021-2022)	
Late Dinkar Rajaram Aparadh Memorable Prize, sponsored by Mr. S. D. Aparadh	Miss Davane S. M. B. AIII (2019-2020)	all stand market embladered of the uniform farmen starting 2027-2022
	Mr. Dange A. M. B. AIII (2020-2021)	
	Miss Valake R. P. B. AIII (2021-2022)	ATT TO THE REAL PROPERTY.
Dr. Jaysingrao Pawar Inspirational Prize, sponsored by Dr. S. D. Jadhav	Miss Sutar M. K. B. AII (2019-2020)	SH SEIST BENGH HERE FIGURE AND SHEET
	Mr. Korane V. V. B. AII (2020-2021)	Certificate for Distinct Merit  और अल्पान कियोग कहाँ  बी. अल्पान कियोग कहाँ  बी. सी. ए. पान - २ ० वी । या २०२०-२१  आवण थी. ए. आज - २ परीशेश इतिहास विषयात प्रथम क्रमोकारी उत्तीर्ण हाल्याबद्दह आपमांश पुरीह पारिवाणिकारी सम्माणिक क्रम्यावा देश आहे.
	Mr. Kadage A. F., B. AII (2021-2022)	Street ethics of conference were considered with the conference of the conference