



Shri Shahu Chh. Shikshan Sanstha's Estd.: 197
SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI
MAHAVIDYALAYA

2968, 'C', Dasara Chowk, Kolhapur-416 002. @ (0231) 2644204 Fax: 2641954 E Email: sscm34.cl@unishivaji.ac.in

Website: www.shahajicollege.ac.in

Affiliated to: Shivaji University, Kolhapur-416 004, Maharashtra



Office Blog Address: : sscm34admin.blogspot.com Accredited by NAAC (3rd Cycle) with Grade 'A' (CGPA 3.13)

Chairman

Shri. Mansing Vijayrao Bondre

Hon. Secretary .

Smt. Sangeeta Vijayrao Bondre

■ Principa

Dr. R. K. Shanediwan

M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D., Net (Marathi), M.A. (Pol. Sci.), BJ, PGDGS, PGDT, CWE&GP

Ref. No.: S S C M /

Date:

Report of the Programme 2022-2024

1) Time : 09.00 to 11.30

2) Day and Date : Wednesday & 9 Augest 2023

3) Department & HoD : Department of Histroy & Dr. S. V. Shikhare

4) Nature of the Programme : August Kranti Din Invitated Lecture

5) Objectives of the Programme : 1) Explain the importance of Kranti Day to the

students.

2) To inform the students about how the Agast

Revolution took place in Kolhapur.

6) Chief Guest : Principal Dr. V. S. Powar

7) Chairperson of the Programme : Principal Dr. R. K. Shanediwan

8) Student Beneficiaries in Number: Abou 80

9) Brief Summary of the Programme:

On the occasion of 9th August Kranti Din, a special lecture was organized by the Department of History, Shahu Club and IQAC. It was done on August 9, 2023. Under

this special lecture series, Principal Dr. Vilas Powar Kolhapur gave a very enlightening lecture on 'Freedom Struggle of 1942 in Kolhapur'. Taking a look at the history of Kolhapur, he presented many incidents of the freedom struggle in Kolhapur in front of the students. Through Dr. Powar sir, many aspects of the freedom struggle of 1942 in Kolhapur came to the fore. Dr. Powar sir asserted that we all should always remember the Indian freedom struggle and the freedom fighters who sacrificed their lives in it. Principal Dr. R. K. Shanediwan presided over the programme. The program was attended by a large number of faculty and students of the college. The entire organization and planning of the program was done by the students of the History Department. Welcome Ms. Parva Shinde, the Chief Guest was introduced by Ms. Sanika Dawane, Thank you Ms. Komal Patil and Ms. Rajshree Sutar did it.

10) Outcomes of the Programme

: 1) Students understood the importance of

Kranti Day.

2) It was learned how the Agast revolution took

place in Kolhapur.

11) Vote of Thanks

: Miss Komal Patil

12) Feedback

: Veroy Good



विमाग प्रमुख इतिहास विमाग क्रिकारी महाविद्यालय, कोल्हापूर

River





Principal Dr. Vilas Powar Sir was welcomed by Principal Dr. R. K. Shanediwan

Principal Dr. Vilas Powar, Kolhapur gave a very enlightening lecture on 'Freedom Struggle of 1942 in Kolhapur'.



President of the program Principal Dr. R. K. Shanediwan expressed the presidential spirit.



The chief guest was introduced by Miss Purva Shinde.







श्री शाह् छत्रपती शिक्षण संस्थेचे

श्री शहाजी छत्रपती महाविद्यालय, दसरा चौक, कोल्हापूर

इतिहास विभाग द्वारा आयोजित व IQAC अंतर्गत

ऑगस्ट क्रांती दिनानिमित्त विशेष व्याख्यान

विषय: कोल्हापूरमधील१९४२ चा स्वातंत्र्य लढा



प्रमुख पाहुणे प्राचार्य डॉ. व्ही. एस. पोवार

ज्येष्ठ इतिहास अभ्यासक व विचारवंत, कोल्हापूर



अध्यक्ष

डॉ. आर. के. शानेदिवाण

प्राचार्य, श्री शहाजी छत्रपती महाविद्यालय, कोल्हापूर आपले

डॉ. एस. व्ही. शिखरे

प्रा. एस. डी. अपराध

डॉ. एस. डी. जाधव

इतिहास विभाग प्रमुख

सहाय्यक प्राध्यापक इतिहास विभाग

वेळ व स्थळ : सकाळी ९.०० वाजता, बुधवार दि. ०९ ऑगस्ट २०२३ वि. रा. शिंदे सभागृह

श्री शाहू छत्रपती शिक्षण संस्थेचे श्री शहाजी छत्रपती महाविद्यालय, कोल्हापूर इतिहास विभाग व IQAC यांच्या संयुक्त विद्यमाने आयोजित ९ ऑगस्ट क्रांती दिन

वक्ते: मान. प्राचार्य डॉ. व्ही. एस. पोवर, कोल्हापूर अध्यक्ष: प्राचार्य डॉ. आर. के. शानेदिवाण

विषय: 'कोल्हापूरमधील १९४२ चा स्वातंत्र्य लढा'

बुधवार दि. ९ ऑगस्ट २०२३

	जुववाराव. र जागस्ट २०२३	
अ. क्र.	नाव	सही
1	Trupti Prakash Yaday	TRyadal
2	Shivani chandrakant kalantre	Sudante
3.	Sarika Maruti Hamble	<u>em</u>
4.	Tejasoi vilas Kamble	THS
5	Rutyja Bajirao kamble.	Buk.
6	shweta Shivasi sankpal	s.s.sankpal
9.	Gayatzi Dipak More	- gar
	Saloni Ajit Kamble.	Akamble
9.	Amruta Prakash Randive.	A.P. Randive
10.	Anyradha Ashak chayqute	AAchougule.
11.	Dhanashri Sahebanna Rohidas	D. S. Rohidus.
	Amuradha Amol Powar	A.A. Powds.
13.	Ravina Kaushnat lohae.	PK Date.
14.	Adnya perdas Bankar	A.D.B

अ. क्र.	नाव	सही
15]	vaishnavi vails Landage	v.V.Landage
16]	Harshada Dhangji Jadhav	theha.
17)	Pragati Mahesh kaenyekae	PMK
[81	Sanika Shahaji Khude	Scraka
19]	Sejal Subhash Jagadale	Sejal.
	Namita, Laxman, Giraque	N.L. Girgave.
21)	Sondli Sambhali Powar	SPOOT
22]	Sunita Dhay Jankar	80 Jaky
23)	sufriya shankar shingade	2
	Anisa shabbir momin	Amenij
1	Kanuna Sanjay Kesarkar	Round. K
26)	Nikita Nagesh Patil	Capatii.
27)	Gauzi shahaji Koshid	(Kahid-
28)	Sakshi Balasaheb shinde	5.B. Shindse.
291	Disha Bajisao Manade	Branade.
30)	Samina Siknadaz shaikh	Obinino.
31]	Azmina Shakil Bagwan	John.
32]	Masira Jami'r palankar	M. J. Patankor.
33	vahida Akbax nadaf	V. A. Nadat
34]	Mahek Fayaz Khan	M.F.Khah.
35	Alfiya Jamiz Nadar	Awadaf .

अ. क्र.	नाव	सही
36]	Anjum Arif Dhadgaviai	A-A. Dydhgave
[58	Samouddhi Ankush Padaval	Fadaval
38]	Shweta Dattatoay Gaikwad	QCa
39]	Nihal Ibrahim Mulla	Angle
40)	Sali Dastagir Mulla.	atilization .
41)	Sachin Suresh harale	Sell.
42)	Angalas Shashikant Jashav	A
4-3)	Avishkar Jaganth Bodake	AZB
44)	sarvesh shashikant more	S.SM.
45%	Rutuik kuber Sakate	Salute:
469	HArshawardhan Amol Gurav.	YA
44)	भयमेश दलाश्य स्टिककर	ROO
48]	Schil Sunil Komble	Skantle
	frem Chardrakant Chandanshive	Renle
50)	Sandif Ramchandea Kample.	Sorble:
51]	Omkar Santhos Kamble	Ben
52]	Kedar Rangyao Bhosale	(KRB)
53)	Proja Mahader Ramanna	Beret 410071
54>	Sahara Zakir Sanade	2.2.801
55>	Mayuri Anil Jadhav	mortaeth
56]	Madina Imtheheef Khatik.	On Kheelik