





Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI MAHAVIDYALAYA

2968, 'C' Dasara Chowk, Kolhapur - 416 002.

Estd. 1971

Affiliated to - Shivaji University, Kolhapur-416 004, Maharashtra Accredited by NAAC (3rd Cycle) with Grade 'A' (CGPA-3.13) Website: www.shahajicollege.ac.in Prin. Dr. R. K. Shanediwan - M.A. B.Ed. Ph.D.NET (Marathi) B.J. Phone: (O) (0231) 2644204, (M) 9960995853

Programme Report: 2024-2025

	Day: Friday	Date: 02/08/2024	Time: 09:00 am onwards				
1.	Name of the Department	: National Service S	: National Service Scheme				
2.	Name of the Programme	: New Voter Registr	: New Voter Registration Campaign Program				
3.	Objectives of the Programme	and make them aware	 : 1. To inculcate the values of democracy in the students and make them aware of the right to vote 2. To enroll maximum students in voter registration 				
4.	Outcomes of the Programme		ents decided to enroll in a new appaign and fill up the form of voter				

A New Voter Registration Campaign was successfully executed at the esteemed Shri Shahaji Chhatrapati Mahavidyalaya, in collaboration with the National Service Scheme Department (NSS), Department of Political Science & Kolhapur District Election Office. The inauguration of this campaign was graced by the college's esteemed principal, Dr. R. K. Shanediwan. He fervently conveyed the notion that the registration of astute voters is imperative for upholding the strength and integrity of our nation's democracy. Moreover, it is the exigency of the present time for new voters to exercise their right to vote incessantly without any lapse.

The illustrious presence of Dr.Vijay Dethe (Asst. Prof., Political Science), Dr. V. V. Kurane (B.L.O.), and Mr. Santosh Kadam embellished this event. Dr. D. L. Kashid-Patil, the Program Officer of the National Service Scheme, warmly introduced and extended a heartfelt welcome to this program, while Dr.Vijay Dethe delivered a vote of gratitude. Dr. N. D. Kashid-Patil, Shubham Patil (Assistant Prof.), Mrs. Aishwarya Hingimire (Assistant Prof.), Mr. Gaurav Katkar (Assistant Prof.) and Ms. Pratima Shinde (Assistant Prof.) and other esteemed colleagues graced this occasion with

their presence. The response of the students towards registering as voters in this campaign was truly commendable.

Table Program:

Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI MAHAVIDYALAYA 2968, 'C' Dasara Chowk, Kolhapur - 416 002 Est. 1971 Affiliated to - Shivaji University, Kolhapur-416 004, Maharashtra Accredited by NAAC (3 rd Cycle) with Grade 'A' (CGPA-3.13) Website: www.shahajicollege.ac.in Prin. Dr. R. K. Shanediwan - M.A. B.Ed. Ph.D.NET (Marathi) B.J.								
"NEW VOTER REGISTRATION CAMPAIGN PROGRAM"								
Jointly Organized by National Service Scheme, Department of Political Science & Kolhapur District Election Office								
Day and Date: Friday, 2 nd August 2024 Time: 09:00 Am								
TABLE PROGRAM Welcome & Introduction : Dr. D. L. Kashid-Patil Program Officer, N.S.S.								
President : Dr. R. K. Shanediwan Principal, Shri Shahaji Chhatrapati Mahavidyalay, Kolhapur								
Chief Presence : Dr. R.D. Mandanikar NAAC Coordinator : Dr. A. B. Balugade NAAC Sub-Coordinator								
Guidance Counselor : Dr. V. V. Kurane B.L.O. : Mr. Santosh Kadam Clerck								
Vote Of Thanks : Dr. Vijay Dethe Asst. Prof., Political Science								
Anchoring	: Dr. Mrs. N. D. Kashid-Patil N.S.S Co-Ordinator							
Organiser								
Mr. Shubham Tanaji Patil Mrs. Aishwarya Hingimire Mr. Gaurav Katkar Ms. Pratima Shinde Asst. Prof., Geography Asst. Prof., Geography Asst. Prof., Geography Asst. Prof., Geography								
VENUE	: Room No. 23							

Photos:



Figure 1 : Dr. Vijay Dethe, Dr. D. L. Kashid-Patil while guiding the students about voting awareness डॉ. विजय देठे, डॉ. डी. एल. काशिद-पाटील विद्यार्थ्यांना मतदान जागृतीबाबत मार्गदर्शन करताना



Figure 2: Honorable while distributing voter registration forms to the students present for the new voter registration campaign program नवमतदार नोंदणी अभियान कार्यक्रमासाठी उपस्थित विद्यार्थ्यांना मतदार नोंदणीचे फॉर्म वाटप करताना मान्यवर



Figure 3: Dr. V. V. Kurane, Booth Level Officer(B.L.O.) and Mr. Shubham Patil (Asst Prof.) while guiding the students about filling forms of voter registration डॉ. व्ही. व्ही. कुरणे, बूथ लेव्हल ऑफिसर (B.L.O.) आणि श्री. शुभम पाटील (सहाय्यक प्राध्यापक) विद्यार्थ्यांना मतदार नोंदणीचे फॉर्म भरण्याबाबत मार्गदर्शन करताना



Figure 4: NSS program officers and other dignitaries while guiding the students in filling the voter registration forms विद्यार्थ्यांना मतदार नोंदणीचे फॉर्म भरण्याबाबत मार्गदर्शन करताना एन.एस.एस. कार्यक्रम अधिकारी व इतर मान्यवर

Attendance Sheets:

Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Shri Shahaji Chhatrapati Mahavidyalaya, Kolhapur

Name of the Department: Dept. A Polifical science & N.S.S Name of the Activity: New Voter Registeration Campaign Frogramm Day: Friday... Date: 02/08/2029 Time: 9. to 18 gm

Attendance Sheet

1	Sr	Name of the Beneficiary Student	Class	Roll	Signature
	15	Aayan Junus Shaikh	B.com	No 173	Ark
2	2)	Vyankatesh Deepak Judhav			D.D. Jackar
-	3.	Aditic subil niperbilker	B.A.I		-
1	4)	Sandia Bandanda 14	BCA	58	- Muto 3
-	5)	Sandip Ramchandsa Kamble	18-07 20	126_	Sumble-
-	5)	Sayali Krishnat Dhavale	B.comJ	32	Stepado
-		kaveri Popat Dhavale	B.com	31	K.P.D
-	1)	Samuuddhi Balasaheb Jadhav	BCATT		53Jadha
8	5)	11206 - 0	BCATI		Nista
C	9	Lavanya Pradip Desal	BCAIL	E	Tank
10	57	Komal Rajaram More.	BCOMI	104	Brone
1	IJ	Sanket Santosh Ghugase	BCOMT	41	
12	3	Tanmay Sachin Kalante	B.A.I	297	Here.
13)		Akash prakash hisugade	Biconst	42	ALSON
14		Visionari Vittal Putil	BA-UE	71	m.
15		Sanik Sanjary Patil	-11-	34	Pus-
16		Anuradhy Amol Powaz	BA-IL	65	at-
17		Sameudhi D. Sutaz	B≱-∏	~	Summy
18		Sahil Sumil Kamble	BA·II	-	Kash
19))	Sandip Sanjar Patil	BH-II	.~	Parent

तेवमनदार जाव नोंद्रारी ZA to A नग rita 220 BA-J V.T. Patil वेळां नानानी पार्टाठ 20) 24 Rohini Baly Sonyle BGC-II R.B. Sonyle 12 Sanika Nilesh Kanbaskar BSC II SNK 221 A. P. Kolatan 23 Aakanksha pradeep Kolekar B.SCII 14 24] Showvani Dipak Aligre B.com-I 04 S.D. Aligne 27 Prasad Gundopantchavan B. COMI 014 get. 26) Karan Kishor Kamble BcomI 54 Kern 27] komal Suresh koravi B. com I 8979 K.S. Koravi 282 Maya Viday Kadam B.Com-I Madam. 50 223 Snehal Uttam Patil, B. COM-I 141 S. U. Patil 30) Grandami Grajanan Katkar B. Com-I Cale to 64 Relave 317 Rohit Rojendra Kurane B.com.I 84 22) Pratiksha Pandurang patil BCA-II 73 Rui 33) Yash Atul Labd. Ulobole BCA-IL 45 34) Namrata Shankar kumbhar BCA-II 42 35) Groomi Atul Lubde BCA-II 41 36 Pratikston Kedari Koundade BCAJI 39 Pto 37] Saniya kishor Dawale B.A.I S.K.D 35 38] Arati Naraso Kore. BA.I 141. 39) Patil Parth Sardar BA-I 40) Sutar Audoombar Tykasum

Seal and Signature of the Head of the Department:



(Dr. D. L. Kashid-Patil) Programme Officer Department of N.S.S Shri Shahaji Chhatrapati Mahavidyalaya, Kolhapur