Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI MAHAVIDYALAYA, KOLHAPUR

Department of English

Motivation, Inspiration & Honour: Shahaji Urja Paritoshik Scheme: 2022-2023 (Prize Distribution Ceremony: 2023-2024)

Sr.	Name of the Prize	Awarded for	Awarded to	Mobile No	Address
1	Mrs. Sonabai Lakshaman Babar Memorial Prize (Deposit Rs. 5000)	First in B. A. Part I Optional English	Mendonsa Alweena Robert	9579655598	Plot no.13, Driver colony, Near New English Medium School, Sambhaji Nagar, Kolhapur - 416012
2	Late Principal Dr. P. R. Shewale Memorial Award (Deposit Rs. 5000)	First in B. A. Part II Optional	Khatik Madina	8007763914	1251 C Ward, Laxmipuri, Ravivar Peth, Kolhapur
3	Shrimati Sonabai Rau Vairat Memorial Prize (5000)	English	Imtiyaz		
4	Baburav Balwantrao Mujumadar Memorial Prize (Deposit Rs. 5000)	First in B. A. Part III English Special	Khairmode Divya	7499154884	2430 D Ward, Near Old Vivekanand College, Bhoi
5	Shri. Bhausaheb Pangu Advocate Memorial Prize (Deposit Rs. 6400)		Gorakhnath		Galli Shukravaar Peth, Kolhapur
6	Shri. Pandurang Dhondi Chougale Memorial Prize (Deposit Rs. 5040)				Pin- 416002
7	Late Ratnamal Baburav Mujumadar Memorial Prize (Deposit R. 5000)				
8	Smt. Gunawanta Ramchandra More Memorial Prize (Deposit Rs. 17500)				
9	Shri. Ramchandra Baburao More Memorial Prize (Deposit Rs. 7500)	First B. Sc. Part III English Compulsory	Nikita Sunil Patil	7028388181	At-Post: Daryache Vadagaon,Tal: Karvir, District: Kolhapur



Figure 1: Mendonsa Alweena Robert receiving Prize at the auspicious hands of Principal Dr. R. K. Shanediwan



Figure 2: Khatik Madina Imtiyaz receiving Prize at the auspicious hands of Dr. P.B. Patil and in the presence of Smt. Sangeeta Vijayrao Bondre, Honorary Secretary, Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha and Principal Dr. R. K. Shanediwan



Figure 3: Khairmode Divya Gorakhnath receiving prize at the auspicious hands of Prof. S. P. Chaugule, Alumnus of English Department and in the presence of Principal Dr. R. K. Shanediwan



Figure 4: Nikita Sunil Patil receiving Prize at the auspicious hands of Mr. R. J. Bhosale, Registrar and in the presence of Principal Dr. R. K. Shanediwan



Figure 5: Prize Distribution Ceremony respected dignitaries, guests, prize winners and students at the most joyous moment.