SHAHAJI URJA PARITOSHIK TO STUDENTS

Institutional Prizes

Late Mrs. Parvati M. Kamble Memorial Prize
(First Meritorious student in B.A. II Cartography)
Dr. D. L. Kashid-Patil Encouraging prize
(First Meritorious student in B.A. II Geography)
Late Mrs. Shakun S. Mankar Memorial Prize
(First Meritorious student in B.A. III Geography)
Dr. H. S. Vanamore Memorial Prize
(First Meritorious student in B.A. III Geography)

(Departmental faculties donated 25000/- for Prize & the interest amount is give to the meritorious student along with Certificate) (Total Amount Rs/- 25000/-)

Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI MAHAVIDYALAYA, KOLHAPUR SHAHAJI URJA PARITOSHIK Geography Department

Meritorious Prizes	Class & Subject
1) Dr. H. S. Vanamore Inspiring Prize	First in Geography Aggregate (B.A. III)
2) Late Mrs. Parvati M. Kamble Memorial Prize	First in B.A. II Cartography
3) Dr. D. L. Kashid-Patil Inspiring Prize	First in B.A. II Geography
4) Late Mrs. Shakun S. Mankar Memorial Prize	First in B.A. III Geography

Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI MAHAVIDYALAYA, KOLHAPUR SHAHAJI URJA PARITOSHIK Geography Department 2022-23

Name of Prize	Name of the Student	Percentage
Dr. H. S. Vanamore Inspiring Prize	Patil Sanjana Manik	80%
Late Mrs. Parvati M. Kamble Memorial Prize	Powar Akanksha Arvind	87%
Dr. D. L. Kashid-Patil Encouraging prize	Powar Akanksha Arvind	60.41%
Late Mrs. Shakun S. Mankar Memorial Prize	Satpute Poonam Sanjay	86.5%