Prizes and Achievements:

Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Shri Shahaji Chhatrapati Mahavidyalaya, Kolhapur Department of Political Science Prizes and Achievements

Faculty Contribution in Innovative Prize Scheme:

Sr.	Name of Donor	Amount of Deposit
1	Dr. V. J. Dethe (Late. Anushyabai Tukaram Dethe Memorial Prize)	10000
2	Dr. R. D. Mandanikar. Late Data Namdev Mandanikar (Memorial Prize)	5000

Sr.	Name of the Student	Class	Grade	Year
1	Gavali Anuja Anand	B.AIII	1st department	2023-24