6

Estd.: 1901

SHRI SHAHU CHHATRAPATI SHIKSHAN SANSTHA

2968 C, Dasara Chowk, Kolhapur - 416 002.

28 2642921, 2640922, Fax : (0231) 2641954

E-mail: shahuchh@hotmail.com



Shri Shahu Chh. Shikshan Sanstha's

Estd. 1971

# MAHAVIDYALAYA 2968 C. Dasara Chowk, Kolhanur - 416 002 52 2644204

2968 C, Dasara Chowk, Kolhapur - 416 002. 🕿 2644204, Fax : (0231) 2641954 E-mail : sscm34.cl@unishivaji.ec.in

Website: www.shahjicollege.ac.in

Reaccredited by NAAC with Grade 'B' (CGPA-2.61)

Affiliated to : Shivaji University, Kolhapur - 416 004, Maharashtra

SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI



Chairman

Shri. Mansing Vijayrao Bondre

Hon. Secretary

Shri. Vijayrao Shripatrao Bondre

Principal:

Dr. R. K. Shanediwan, M. A., Ph.D. NET (Marathi)

Off.: (0231) 2644204, Mobile: 9960995853

Ref. No.: SSCM/

5.3.2

Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and extracurricular activities (student council/students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)

महाविद्यालय



Principal,
Shri Shahaji Chhatrapati
Mahavidyalaya Kolhapur





Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

# SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI MAHAVIDYALAYA

2968, 'C' Dasara Chowk, Kolhapur-416 002.



Affiliated to - Shivaji University, Kolhapur-416 004, Maharashtra Accredited by NAAC (3rd Cycle) with Grade 'A' (CGPA-3.13)

Prin. Dr. R. K. Shanediwan - M.A. B.Ed. Ph.D.NET (Marathi) B.J.

E-mail: sscm34.cl@unishivaji.ac.in Phone : (O) (0231) 2644204, (M) 9960995853

# Compostion of IQAC



Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prin. Dr. R. K. Shanediwan	Chairperson
2	Prof. D. K. Valvi	Teacher Representative
3	Prof. N. S. Jadhav	Teacher Representative
4	Prof. Mrs. S. S. Patil	Teacher Representative
5	Dr. Mrs. N. D. Kashid-Patil	Teacher Representative
6	Dr. S. V. Shikhare	Teacher Representative
7	Dr. K. M. Desai	Teacher Representative
8	Dr. D. P. Gawade	Teacher Representative
9	Dr. A. B. Balugade	Teacher Representative
10	Mr. V. V. Ambale	Management Representative
11	Mr. M. V. Bhosale	Administrative Officer
12	Ms. A. A. Kadam	Student
13	Mr. Balasaheb Kadolkar	Industrialist
14	Dr. R. D. Mandanikar	Coordinator



Shri Shahaji Chhatrapati Mahavidyalaya. Kolhapur





# Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's



# SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI MAHAVIDYALAYA,

DASARA CHOWK, KOLHAPUR-416 002.

-----

# Academic year 2023-24

# **Internal Complaint Committee**

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Designation
No.	Members	C C
1	Dr. S. S. Patil	Chairman
2	Mrs. K. S. Kumbhar	Member
3	Dr. P. B. Patil	Member 56
4	Mrs. U. U. Salokhe	Member(Non-Teaching)
5	Mr. A. D. Harale	Member Non-Teaching
6	Adv. Savita Rasam	Invited Member
7	Miss Asmita Gaikwad	Student Representative
8	Mr. Phurkan Phatan	Student Representative











# Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI MAHAVIDYALAYA, KOLHAPUR

# **Department of Commerce**

## Commerce Forum - Academic Year 2023-24

Inspiration	Hon. Mansing Vijayrao Bondre (Dada) (Hon. Chairman, Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha)		
	Hon. Smt. Sangita Vijayrao Bondre (Hon. Secretary, Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha)		
	Dr. R. K. Shanediwan (Principal)		
	Mr. S. H. Kamble (HoD)		
	Dr. M. A. Shinde	Mr. K. M. Mali	
Guidance	Dr. T. J. Moharekar	Dr. G. B. Patil	
	Mrs. C. K. Patil	Adv. Mrs. G. M. Patil	
	Mrs. P. V. Salokhe	Mrs. U. A. Patil	
	Dr. V. S. Shirgure	Mrs. A. M. Inamdar	
	Miss. S. T. Patil		

MISS. 5. I. Patil			
•	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		
B. Com. I	Mr. Adinath Mahaveer Kittur Miss. Fatima Najir Sayyad		
B. Com. II	Miss. Trupti Sarjerao Patil Mr. Sojal Mubarak Malikbhai		
B. Com. III	Mr. Pranav Subhash Powar Miss. Pooja Yuvraj Raut Miss. Pranita Prakash Dangat Miss. Karina Yallapa Chavan		
M. Com. I	Miss. Poonam Sambhaji Patil		
M. Com. II	Miss. Vaishnavi Shamrao Mane		

ंगा महाविषः



Principal, Shri Shahaji Chhatrapati

Mahavidyalaya Kolhapur





#### Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

## SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI MAHAVIDYALAYA

2968, 'C' DasaraChowk, Kolhapur-416 002. Affiliated to - Shivaji University, Kolhapur-416 004, Maharashtra Accredited by NAAC (3rd Cycle) with Grade 'A' (CGPA-3.13)

Website: www.shahajicollege.ac.ir

E-mail: sscm34.d@unishivaji.ac.in

Phone: (O) (0231) 2644204, (M) 9960995853

Prin. Dr. R. K. Shanediwan - M.A. B.Ed. Ph.D.NET (Marathi) B.J. Ref.No. SSCM/F.37/

/2024-25

Date :-

#### STUDENT COUNCIL 2023 - 2024

No	Student Name	Mob. No.	Designation	Class
1	Miss. Aditi Arjun Kadam	8600654372	Class Representative	BAI
2	Miss. Purva Pandurang Patil	7378555050	Class Representative	BAII
3	Aditya Dadasaheb Patil	8623043408	Class Representative	BAIII
4	Miss. Fatima Nazim Sayyad	9850169098	Class Representative	B Com I
5	Miss. Monika Shahaji Humbe	8381077577	Class Representative	B Com II
6	Miss. Komal Krishnat Patil	9527692517	Class Representative	B Com III
7	Gourav Gautam Burate	9604152217	Class Representative	BCAI
8	Rushikesh Chandrakant Chougule	9975616057	Class Representative	BCAII
9	Prathmesh Balwant Varute	7038317524	Class Representative	BCAIII
10	Miss. Pradnya Sagar Kamble	7020042924	Class Representative	B Sc I
11	Miss. More Sayali Randhir	8446639034	Class Representative	B Sc II
12	Prathamesh Harivijay Ghodake	7620669671	Class Representative	B Sc III
13	Avadhut Balkrushna Kaingade	9359313604	Class Representative	M Com I
14	Sushant Kundlik Hatkar	7741960707	Class Representative	M Com II
15	Miss. Ankita Uttam Chechar	8855948148	Sports Representative	B Com II
16	SUO Chetan Dattatry Parab	7972846677	NCC Representative	BCA III
17	Miss. Rutuja Tanaji Kumbhar	9579643645	NSS Representative	B Com II
18	Mahamadkief Firoj Bagwan	8600081662	Cultural Representative	M Com I

Gymkhana Chairman

**IQAC** Coordinator



Frincipal, Shri Shahaji Chhatrapati Mahavidyalaya. Kolhapur





## SHRI SHAHAJI CHHATRAPATI MAHAVIDYALAYA KOLHAPUR

BCA DEPARTMENT (Bachelor of Computer Application) 2023-2024

### Inspiration

Hon. Mansing Bondre (Dada)

(Chairman, Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha)

Hon. Smt. Sangeeta Vijayrao Bondre

(Hon. Secretary, Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha)

#### Guidance

Principal - Dr. R. K. Shanediwan

#### Student Association

Ms. Sharifa Haldar

Mr. Rushikesh Chougule

Mr. Vishwajit Patil

Ms. Gayatri Chavan

President

Vice-President

Treasures

Secretary

#### Members

Ms. Shravani Chahure

Mr. Samrat Desai

Mr. Santosh Hajare

Ms. Shewta Bhalkar

Ms. Lavanya Desai

Ms. Mahek Bagwan

Mr. Abhijit Ravan

Mr. Prajwal Majgaonkar

Ms. Nadira Pendhari

Ms. Gayatri Patil

Ms. Sayali Rabade

Mr. Teias Patil

Mr. Jayraj Darwan

Mr. Vijay More

Ms. Vaishavani Shahapure

Ms. Anushri Gurav



Shri Shahail Chhatrapati Mahavidyalaya. Kolhapur